Aardvark Art Glass


Have you seen this video?
October 1, 2010, 2:47 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwYW_RGWSmM

We have one of those washing machines and we’re going to try to do the same thing. We have an electrician on board making it happen. If you want to watch, the event is taking place during Open Art Studios at Erika and Aaron’s welding shop located at All Metals Recycling, 1802 South Park St. in Madison. Probably around 5:30 pm on Saturday Oct. 2. Beer and snacks will be provided. Since it’s Missy’s birthday, she gets to throw the brick.

Also, I went dumpster diving last night and I got a giant unicorn painting and a fog machine. We don’t know if the fog machine works yet because we don’t have any fog juice, but wouldn’t it be great if it did? Free fog machine. I remember pricing those at one time but I don’t remember why I wanted one. You know, maybe it was a bubble machine I wanted. Fog machine would be good too.

Also, it’s Gallery Night tonight. Art, food, music, beads. My interest is waning on the event this time around so I didn’t set up anything cool like a Regretsy show. I do have quite a bit of Regretsy stuff for sale, though. I’ve been collecting. Stop by if you’re in the hood.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great Post, I’m trying to learn this. Your web give me a reference to be considered. Thanks

Comment by admin




Leave a Reply

