Aardvark Art Glass


Two things
April 11, 2010, 11:32 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

are bigger and not dead after being around me all winter:

T-Bone

and the tobacco plant.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

T-Bone is awfully adorable. Will the tobacco flower?

Comment by Mary

I don’t know. I’ve been telling him he doesn’t have to flower if he doesn’t want to. He’s good just the way he is. Plus, a pleasant odor in our home would be so foreign it would probably frighten us.

T-bone is a mooch. We tell him he doesn’t have to flower either. He would if kibble was involved.

Comment by cathylybarger

I suppose that is better than threatening him (the tobacco plant) with a tobacco hornworm. That might not be a threat to T-bone.

Comment by Mary

Nope. T-bone would eat the tobacco hornworm.

Man, I am so distracted by shit going on that I don’t know when I’m going to get back to the blog. Thanks for continuing to comment despite the lack of material.I’ll be back soon, I think.

Comment by cathylybarger




Leave a Reply

