Aardvark Art Glass


I love things
April 5, 2010, 3:03 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

I’ve been getting stuff in the mail for the show. The mailing thing is working-I am going to have a bunch of weird shit here. I’m buying some little things too-squirrel paw earrings and what-not. I’ll show you when it’s all together.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hehe so glad you got it 🙂 btw I love your item in the book. The frog on the ham rocks

Comment by cappysue

One might even say it’s SUCCULENT ;P

Comment by Cybele




Leave a Reply

