Aardvark Art Glass


is that a pigeon?
March 18, 2010, 11:35 am
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

Something unexpected has happened, children! It’s super warm here in Madison. No coat. I do intend to transfer my pants change into the coat when I remember, just to keep that going. Not much time left on that.

Don was out fixing our gutters this weekend. One side came crashing down in January from ice or the lack thereof. Another thing that fell was this mummified pigeon:

Isn’t that freaky? I didn’t know things would mummify in this climate. I admire people who work with bones and stuff but…I don’t know how you could spin something like this. He doesn’t look very happy. There’s always hats, I suppose.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

