Aardvark Art Glass


Holiday Eve
December 24, 2009, 3:51 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

 

Ah, crap. I’m sick. Dammit. I’m sharing an illness with the husband who was told by a professional that he had a cold. So that’s what it is. I’ve got the projectile sneezing so I can’t torch. Well, I could torch but if anyone is around in the store and they see me sneeze while my hands are full I’m not going to make any friends. Oh! Here’s something interesting-it’s our non-narcotic cough medicine:

It looks just like a bath bead-round and clear and liquid. Kinda special packaging for a  cough suppressant. If you told someone this was recreational they would probably believe you. If you told someone this was a bath bead they would probably believe you too. If  I ever get well I might try doing both of those.

Well, I’ll be done soon here. Going to go home and sit on the couch and not get back up except to retrieve T-Bone and maybe get an orange. Hope I don’t get them mixed up. Tomorrow I’ll tell you who won the fish head. There’s still time to comment! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

