Aardvark Art Glass


God. Facebook.
April 4, 2009, 4:28 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

So, this is another thing that I never thought I’d be interested in doing and yet…here I am. I like Facebook. I know how it works now, I think. It’s so easy to get a hold of bead people on it. Still can’t wrap my mind around having hundreds of people inputting to my feed, but 27 is ok.

 People can be quite witty within the constraints of the single sentence post format. Sure, they can be inane, too, but I have laughed my ass off a couple of times in the past few days at stuff people have written. Valuable laughter. Maybe I just have funny people in my friend box. Or friend container. Whatever. Anyway, I’m down with Facebook now.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Mwah ha ha!

Comment by Miriam

Even DON is on it. Today he learned about “liking” and “unliking”. I feel like we’re really on the same page now.

Comment by cathylybarger




Leave a Reply

