Aardvark Art Glass


one fish, two fish
April 3, 2009, 12:53 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

I sent in my Bead and Buttoncontract yesterday. Me and JC will be at booth 1246. I will repeat that later so you won’t have to write it down right away. So, today I’m making little fish. I’m sure I will be making little fish for many days to come, long after I’ve grown weary of making little fish. I figure, even with hours of navel-staring each day I’m going to be able to amass a huge pile of beads by June. Piece of cake. Between now and then every day is going to be very much the same so bear with me if I can’t think of anything to say.

Also, I want to direct your attention to a story on JC’s blog about her and Margaret Z. getting a visit from the FCC. It really is one of the weirdest stories that I’ve heard…and it’s true! No bullshit gong for JC on that one. Her life is naturally funny. Enjoy!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh! How cool! You blogged about my FCC story. I went in and edited to add more funny detail I figure if it’s one of the weirdest stories you’ve ever heard, I better not skimp on the story telling.

Comment by JC Herrell

That IS a weird story. A rabbit ear antenna transmitting and taking out a cel phone tower? Go figure. I’m glad I got to hear you tell it.

Comment by cathylybarger




Leave a Reply

