Aardvark Art Glass


you need underwear
February 19, 2009, 8:09 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

Hola. I am happy to report that is warm here and the towel oragami is more grand and complex than ever. Internets have been spotty though right now I am picking them up in the condo, which is great, because the from office area is a ways away. So, today I was beset with intestinal issues. Aren’t you happy I’m keeping you abreast of these things? The issues  were not important enough to be overwhelming, just a little inconvenient. Things have improved thanks to herbal remedies containing amusing ingredients which I plan to parlay into bead names. In the meantime, please enjoy this sign. It’s not some unwritten law or anything, it’s just something that was painted on the door of an underwear store.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

the sign is awesome. where was it?

Comment by Miriam

Hi Miriam!
I am not sure where the sign was–somewhere between the condo and Dr. Taco, I guess, because that’s where we go. It was on an underwear store. And now you know as much as I about the sign.
Thanks for commenting!

Comment by cathylybarger

This just in–it was a men’s underwear emporium called “Jocks”. We happened to wander by it again today and I happened to be sober at the time so this time I remembered it. Yay! It has been a very fuzzy week here in Playa. Very fuzzy. Always we are drinking and then walking through sand. I’m exhausted but I really don’t want to go home. Ever.

Comment by cathylybarger




Leave a Reply

