Aardvark Art Glass


i am embracing quick books
January 16, 2009, 7:06 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

After four years I think I’m finally getting the hang of Quick Books. Every time I use that program, which is maybe 4 times a year, it’s like I’m experiencing it for the first time. Wouldn’t it be great if almost anything besides a computer program were like that? Like a song or a movie? Quick Books is like a little pre-taste of senility for me. Before long everything will be that unfamiliar. Hopefully, the majority of it won’t fill me with such a sense of self-loathing. (Note to self: Quick Books does not have a “Back” button. To see the page that you were on before, look for it in a little window on the left hand side of the screen and click on it there.) Had I written that down last time, it would have saved me about twenty minutes of looking around for a “Back” button this quarter.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

