Aardvark Art Glass


Fish preview
March 27, 2008, 2:01 pm
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog | Tags:

trinketfish

I’m getting these new fish down. This one is my favorite. Here’s the link.

Don’t forget to read TODAY’s FORTUNE.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This SPOTTY cuttle fish transports me! Also, congratulations on opening your Etsy shop. I LOVE IT!!!
AND–I love your fortunes!!!…aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!– I therefore guess, when you get down to it, YOU are where the action is! Yay! That is so great! –and thank you! Wonderful new cool work! jean

Comment by jean

Thanks Jean!
You probably don’t remember this but you wrote a couple of the fortunes in the machine. I’ll point them out when they come up. Thanks for your support!
-C

Comment by cathylybarger

Of course I remember that. it’s part of my long term memory! it’s just the other that is going. WHO ARE YOU ANYWAY?

Comment by jean

I didn’t remember you writing any until I saw them in the file. My whole brain is going. That’s just me.

Comment by cathylybarger

I see GREAT potential for some very cool bottle cap magnet sets here… w/pics of the various mexican trinket fish(es)! (Almost as cool as the rainbow security warning fish set of old… hey, what happened to those anyway?)

Comment by Annie :)




Leave a Reply

