Aardvark Art Glass


I’m back.
March 2, 2008, 2:50 am
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog

It’s 2:45am and we just got in. I missed my shoe chair while I was gone and I wanted to sit on it right away when I got home. Rather than just sitting here I thought I’d write something. But I am really tired so I guess I’ll do that tommorrow. Later.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

oh you are back!!! I was just picturing you in a smbrerp on sunny Me-hi-co!

Comment by jean

Hi Jean!
Yes I am back, unfortunately.Nice to hear from you though!

Comment by cathylybarger




Leave a Reply

