Aardvark Art Glass


ween
October 19, 2007, 11:29 am
Filed under: Bloggidy Blog | Tags: , ,

Me and Don are going to go see Ween tonight. I tell all of you this not to incite you to go see them as well but because I need you to visit their website. The index page is a masterpiece of dementia. I want one just like it. In order to see it you need flash 5 and then click on the hand giving you the finger. Please visit it- it’s really, really weird. Here’s the link.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

now I have to go read about this band at amazon!!!

what an insane site!!!

Comment by jean

I covet that index page. I’d swap out the four eyed cow for a Lost School drawing or something. That would be nifty.

Comment by cathylybarger

Holy gadzoli…whatta website! You guys ought to check out the website of the folks who developed Ween’s site: http://www.stayhonest.com/. Awesome. Click on the tab that says ‘design’, then click on number 07 of the ‘Featured Projects’ list: You’ll love the ad for “Perma Puppy”, the puppies that stay young forever! When ordering, specify size, color and life span.

Comment by Idel

Okay. That stayhonest sight was the coolest thing I’ve seen. The menu alone! Well, that’s out of my reach if that’s who they hired. (Weeping, weeping.) The”Perma Puppy” ad was no longer a feature when I visited so I did not get to see it. Thanks for pointing out the site though!
-C

Comment by cathylybarger




Leave a Reply

